My lovely Vietnamese and Japanese Friends :D

Last month, my friends from Vietnam and Japan came to Indonesia 

I am very happy about that. We go to many places and have fun at there. 

at my home :) 

The winner is : RENDANG!

The winner is : RENDANG!

at the biggest mall in Indonesia (everybody must be know where :p)

at the biggest mall in Indonesia (everybody must be know where :p)

guess who?

guess who?

beautiful scenary made us talked about our romantic story ;p

beautiful scenary made us talked about our romantic story ;p

Dago atas! unfortunatelly there is something with my camera then made it bad:(

Dago atas! unfortunatelly there is something with my camera then made it bad:(

They are also very kind to me. They gave me a lot of things from their origin. Owwwh.. thank you so much dear Phuc, Chao, Saki, Satoe, and Marina. 

from Phuc and Chao :)

from Phuc and Chao 🙂

Do you know what is all that above? the above is pin that you can stick on refrigerator, the first one is Vietnam map and next to that are boy and girl from Vietnam wear their traditional costum. Actually they just gave me the green one, but unfortunately Hashfi broke it so the woman lost her head 😦 and with their kindness, they gave me the pink new one :). they also gave me candy from durian and coconut. And also food that comes from squid. Thank you soooo much Phuc and Chao 🙂 

biscuit from Japan :)

biscuit from Japan 🙂

next morning after they gave me, I saw new advertisment about this product in Bahasa Indonesia. So random!

no offense, but our Indomie still the best ;p

no offense, but our Indomie still the best ;p

cute wrap! what is that?

cute wrap! what is that?

tadaaaa. cute towel. thanks Satoe, Marina, and Saki :)

tadaaaa. cute towel. thanks Satoe, Marina, and Saki 🙂

Saki also teached me how to make up ;p She said every Japanes girl must be know how to make up because it very rare if the girls not make up. Can you see the different of me? you can see eyeliner, mascara, eye shadow, and so on ;p (very odd me)

When they wanted to came back to Vietnam, Phuc and Chao create video to show their appreciation and gratitude to me and my family. So touched! Here it is if you want to see. But I am afraid that you couldn’t watch because it linked to my Facebook. I tried learnt how to upload either of video or recorder to this blog. Until that time, just be patient :p

Tinggalkan Balasan

