Happy New Year 2010

New year. New hope. New me. New you. And.. new resolution!

In fact, from year to year, I don’t plan my resolution with structured, now in 2010, I really want to make it more structured, so I know what I should do in the next year :

*I can ride bicycle by myself

*Winning one, two (and hope million) writing contest

*Join NGO in the next 7 months / establish a new ‘green’ organization

*Can be youth delegate (again)

*Make my own novel

*Being entrepreneur

*Make ‘precioustrash’ as top 100 blog in Indonesia

*Join master program in the middle of the year (scholarship or not)

*Take TOEFL/IELTS test

*Join THAT contest (I don’t want to tell you for now ;p)

*In my personal life, hope I can be a good moslem, good daughter, good sister, good friends, good leader, and spread all the happiness and joy in the world. Also hope that I can find my truly love in this year ;p

Hope I can check list all of that resolution with ‘IT’S DONE’ on my reflection time in the end of 2010. Happy new year everyone

Tinggalkan Balasan

